San Salvador Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON AEROPUERTODESANSALVADOR.COM :
45,03 USD : Accra ➩ Tamale on Thu 02/01/20....................................................
124 USD : Nairobi ⇔ Mombasa from Sat 07/12/19 to Fri 13/12/19....................................................
150 USD : Tunis ⇔ Lyon from Sun 24/11/19 to Sat 30/11/19....................................................
155 USD : Maputo ➩ Nampula on Mon 23/12/19....................................................
191 USD : Algiers ⇔ Paris from Fri 22/11/19 to Fri 29/11/19....................................................
241 USD : Algiers ⇔ Barcelona from Wed 04/12/19 to Wed 11/12/19....................................................
305 USD : Algiers ⇔ Toulouse from Wed 04/12/19 to Wed 11/12/19....................................................
349 USD : Banjul ➩ Manchester on Fri 29/11/19....................................................
386 USD : Paris ⇔ Tunis from Sat 21/12/19 to Sun 29/12/19....................................................
400 USD : Algiers ⇔ Venice from Thu 26/12/19 to Fri 03/01/20....................................................
Weather in San Salvador

75°F
24°C
Clear
Humidity : 65%
Wind : NNE at 9km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama