San Salvador Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sat. 11-26-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 11-25-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 11-24-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 11-23-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 11-22-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 11-20-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 11-19-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 11-18-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 11-17-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 11-16-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 11-14-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 11-12-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 11-11-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 11-10-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 11-09-2022 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
0
0
0
0
0 0

(1): number of passengers landing in San Salvador (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from San Salvador (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in San Salvador to pick up and drop other passengers will land in San Salvador but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in San Salvador
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from San Salvador

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in San Salvador *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from San Salvador *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in San Salvador

79°F
26°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 84%
Wind: NNE at 9km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama